New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hays for horses

Male (38) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

grass is cheaper

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?BLACK MARKET TRANSLATION
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums- in a astropunk band

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerphysical & intellectual attraction
On the first datecoffee,drink,walk..not too loud