New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow."

I love hanging out with people and have a good laugh. Also enjoy good discussions about things. What these things are tend to be quite random but meaningful nonetheless. Would love to meet someone who also likes the same.

In regards to musical taste, I like most things really and what I listen to at any time is, of course, subject to what mood I'm in. So, more than likely there will be some music that I and others will have a mutual liking for.

I generally love animals but as mentioned earlier, I would have to say dogs are my favourite. I have a 13 years old westie.
I also like art in its various forms - especially digital art.

Anyhow, in terms of relationships and to put simply, I would like someone to connect with.

If you want to know more, please don't be afraid to ask.

Thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Millie
What breed is your dog?West Highland White Terrier
How old is your dog?14
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdministrative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLoads...
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness