New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reel me Into your world

Wow I simply enjoy life to the fullest! I am looking for a man that I can connect with and share my lifetime with. Having a positive out look on life is key in success and happiness with everything we do. Anybody can have a relationship, for myself if its not healthy, honest,compassionate supportive, fun attractive and evolving, then whats the point!Every one of us has suffered romantic setbacks in our lives or else we would not be here seeking a partner. The ability to maintain a joy for life in the face of these setbacks is very important to me. I prefer being out and about enjoying a glass of wine. The words typically used to describe me are fun, infectious (and yes, that is a good thing!), sensitive, loyal, classy, honest, creative, welcoming, down to earth and personable. I am a bit of a chameleon so put me in the middle of most situations and I'll rise to the challenge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week