New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Flower Child

Well I am very out going and down to earth.Type of girl I enjoy going out to listening to new bands and underground music. I love arts and I believe that we would be nothing with out arts and music. I listen to any type of music rock,indie,metal,rap, ect. I enjoy to be out doors and get to spend time with earth. I love to go hiking and taking long walks around the park. I love coffee on a cold night and the mornings. I know a little of sign language and i know how to play some piano. I have a couple of nick names I go by ezzy,Izzy, emir, Flower child. I'm a Comic fan I love DC and Marvel, Love me some Star Wars. I'M a gamer and i love playing xbox one of my favorite games is borderlands and the newest is evil with in that game is awesome. I like to skate. I know how to cook and my habits are painting, skate boarding and surf , love to write, play video games, love to smoke Mary Jane . I guess that's all I got to say about my self.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness