New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brena Orion

Female (24) looking for Male Akron, Ohio, United States

I'm a freshman at the University of Akron, I'm majoring in Geology and Environmental Science. I love bike rides and long walks. I also love taking pictures on these walks. I'm 19 years old. I change my hair color a lot as you can see in my pictures. I love change and being active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Portlandia, any thing dealing with history or science.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe 1975, Lana Del Rey, Dillon Francis, anything indie or electronic honestly.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is nice and can make me laugh. I would like someone who will support my decisions and talk to me everyday. I want someone who will go on adventures with me and love being around me. I also look for someone who is smart and attending college or graduated.
On the first dateI would like to do something where there's a lot of talking involved so going for a walk to somewhere or just sitting and having dinner.