New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal leo looking for love (Excellent alliteration, I know)

Male (32) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

I like poetry. I like abstract art. I like wine and microbrew. I like tidbits and urban legends. I like halloween and mischief. I like longboarding. I like traveling and exploring as much of the world as possible. I like jokes and sense of humor. I like dark humor. I like tennis and soccer. I like fantasy football. I like ghost hunting. I like true crime I have a Master's degree in forensic psychology.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDexter, Weeds, Californication, Shameless, True Detective, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Wilfred, The League, Louie. To name a few
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWoody Allen movies. Many, many, many more
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsArctic Monkeys, Portugal. The Man, 311, Incubus, to name a few.
I have so many. Just ask.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksChuck Palahniuk books. I like many others as well.
Idea of funWine and beer tasting, ghost hunting, exploring, travel, painting, photography, football games, soccer games, tennis, festivals, movies, theater, operas.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSee as much of the world as I can. Live on a vineyard

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is creative, spontaneous, affectionate, loving, weird, nerdy, exciting, willing to explore and try new things, loves animals.
On the first dateWine and beer tasting