New here? Sign Up Have an account?

so...is this ironic?

Male (24) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

idk why im here just looking for cool people to hang with really been out of cleveland for too long and need to make more friends so hmu if you like running listening to music hanging downtown and like coffee shops

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecamp counselor/life guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssimpsons adventure time game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviespulp fiction clockwork orange her scott pilgrim vs the world
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsoh dear god tbloc partyoo many arcade fire trocadero neutral milk hotel the black keys kendrik lamar saint motel grouplove and so many more
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite bookscomics like captain america and hawkeye
Idea of funhanging out with friends listening to music
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooks mean nothing to me looking for a chill person who loves music
On the first datehang out at somes house listening to music eating pizza