New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traditionally Unconventional

Male (39) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Hey, thought I'd try this site. It's seems like it has a better filter of who I would like to meet. I am funny, classy, and down to earth from what my friends say.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegional Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMost of the Shows I watch are on the discovery channel or history channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMy Little Pony the unrated version!
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsMainly a rock fan but not too much top 40 rock.
Reading selectionScience
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very smart but not serious all the time.
On the first dateI never do the same thing in every date