New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Salvo Skinny Jeans ' 0 '

Male (27) looking for Female Marion, Ohio, United States

Hey! My name is Kevin, I am 20, and I live in the beautiful flat lands of Ohio! My passion is music. I started at a young age, learned piano, then joined some bands in high school, till I got into electronic music, and that is what I do, I make butt noises with my pc! yes! I love gaming, traveling, going to meetups and cons, just grabbing food and talking. Looking for someone that is just as laid back and chilled as me! Just ask if you want to know more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBPT Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, House of Cards.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesTango and Cash, and any Disney Movie.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMUST DIE!, Zomboy, Skrillex, SirensCeol, Pegboard Nerds, Owl City, Paramore, The Used, Alesana
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to a show, or out to eat, just chilling, listening to music, and just talking about whatever! [:
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhmmm, Peanut Butter, Cream Cheese, and Doritos sandwich, but I already have, so idk .--.

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo play a big show, club, or festival, to play my music for a bunch of people live!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerCute, bubbly, outgoing, funny, not afraid to try new things.
On the first dateGetting lost in town, just running around being a nerd, or going out to sushi, or some local place, and just chilling and talking.