New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi. i'm date mike. nice to meet me.

barista by day, unicorn by night
*•*•*•ヾ(*⌒ヮ⌒ *)ゞ•*•*•*
body positive
coffee and cats
pierced and tattooed
beards and glasses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titlebarista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsinvestigation discovery, the office (US+UK), futurama, it's always sunny in philadelphia, arrested development, Tim and Eric, dexter, rockos modern life, twin peaks, sailor moon, the x-files, king of the hill, the simpsons, parks and recreation
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesrunning with scissors, wristcutters, twin peaks: fire walk with me, the departed, the gate, troll 2
Music typesElectronic, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsamerican football, the smiths, joy division, cap'n jazz, cocorosie, FUN., fob, björk, emery, bright eyes, brand new, anthony green, city and color, manchester orchestra, joan of arc, iwabo, p!atd, thursday, the cure, naked eyes, depeche mode, sigur ros
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Music, Poetry, Satire
Idea of fun420, cartoons, drinking coffee, organizing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynot trying anything

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebecoming a therapist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerif my cat likes you
On the first datego out for food or drinks.