New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm weird.

Male (28) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

I am a recent college grad with my BFA in illustration/graphic design. I love to make people laugh. I have a super dry wit and sarcasm is my bread and butter. And since describing myself is super awkward, feel free to ask me things. LOL?

Right now I am spending most of my time working as a designer at a local online graphic T-shirt company, freelancing and spending far too much time on social media. I am currently looking for sufficiently awesome, non-boring people to do fun things with. (And yes I just ended that sentence with a preposition. Suck it.)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleT-shirt designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows30 Rock, Parks and Rec, RuPaul's Drag Race.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesPop, New age, Ambient, Folk

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness