New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey all(*`ω´)

Female (21) looking for Male Decatur, Alabama, United States

I am a model and singer looking to make friends and maybe more :) I enjoy going out . My favorite thing is to go to museums and observe the fine arts and I love drinking coffee in my spare time when I read :) I also adore indie music as well as indie games. I’m very friendly and a great listener !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often but i want to
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?N/A there’s a lot outside cats
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nub Nubs
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian,Shi ztu,Beagle mix
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?The cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe doesn’t care for toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areLife is Strange,Talos Principle,Shadow Of War
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleModel,Singer,Backline Fryer(part-time)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPractically anything on the history channel. Like for example Ancient Aliens,Counting Cars, and Pawn Stars. I also like wat hung Doctor Who. I sometimes watch the I.D channel as well.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCoraline,Nightmare Before Christmas,Spirited Away,Ponyo,9,Mickey’s Once Upon A Christmas and Twice Upon A Christmas , and a lot more
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsThere are way to many to name here.

I like breaking Benjamin,Before Their Eyes,Korn,Slipknot,Alt-J ,Syd Matters,Lady Gaga, Rihanna,Selena Gomez,Linkin Park,The Cranberries,Skillet,Alexisonfire, Hawthorne Heights,ect
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Vladimir Tod series,Thirst Novels,Fallen Novels,House Of Night Series, Archie Comics , and a lot more
Idea of funA nice day at a book store and conversating over coffee and a great book. A movie perhaps or even a walk in the park and just go on an adventure if possible and enjoying nature . Listening to music together and play video games.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to try different foods from around the world!

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo be successful in anything I put my mind to:)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is good at sensing emotions like me. Someone that’s willing to understand me . Someone I can count on and they can count on me. I want honesty and loyalty above all else .
On the first dateGo to a book store and go on a mini adventure to find obscure books and talk about our favorite books. We could also have a coffee date in that mix

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga