New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ccor

Artsy, free spirited ambivert. All I want to do is make this world a little more peaceful and loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsPretty much anything involving Syfy. All time favorite shows are torchwood, Doctor Who, Haven, and Warehouse 13.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain Syfy or Period Pieces. Super cheesy, but I love a Nights tale. Second favorite is Joan of Arc.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsI'm pretty much all over the place with music. None in particular I like more than another.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksI stick to syfy/fantasy books. The other boos I read is Lisa Kleypass.
Idea of funI'm and ambivert, so I can enjoy pretty much anything. I love being outdoors in nature, and I also love being indoors working on various art projects. I really want to travel and go on as many adventures as I can. Not a huge party person, so I'm not into clubs. But I do like going to concerts and other live shows.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping or Sky Diving.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake the world a better place than how it was when I came into this world. I really want to work in non profit work. The only other major goal I have is to meet my soulmate and spend the rest of my life with them. That might sound cheesy, but I truly believe that nothing in this world can make you happier than being with the ones you love and are meant to be with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a partner who is outgoing enough to try new things and not scare easy. Someone who can get me out of my comfort zone. Preferably someone who is more inclined to the arts or has some interest in an art form. Sense of humor is essential. I prefer a bolder man, but it's not a deal breaker if you are more on the shy side.
On the first dateMovies are a no go. I think a first date should be light. A place where you can just have fun, joke around, and talk. Maybe some kind of event or carnival type experience would be great.